Skip to content
Blurred image of three professionals, one mand and two women, in office clothes standing up
Blurred image of three professionals, one mand and two women, in office clothes standing up © Cecilie_Arcurs

Our team

The Science Europe Office identifies and coordinates activities to increase the collective influence and visibility of the association in Europe and globally.

The Office also provides input into the development of Science Europe’s overall long-term strategy and policy, and works closely with its Member Organisations on a daily basis to deliver results. Currently, the Science Europe Office comprises a multicultural team of 14 staff members.

Secretary General

Conor O'Carroll

Secretary General


secretary_general@scienceeurope.org
+32 (0)2 226 03 00

Managers

Fekria Allachi

Head of Finance and Human Resources


fekria.allachi@scienceeurope.org
+32 (0)2 226 03 07

Dr Bonnie Wolff-Boenisch

Head of Research Affairs


bonnie.wolff-boenisch@scienceeurope.org
+32 (0)2 226 03 04

Maud Evrard

Head of Policy Affairs


maud.evrard@scienceeurope.org
Tel: +32 (0)2 226 03 09

Policy and Research Affairs Team

Marie Timmermann

Senior Policy Officer


marie.timmermann@scienceeurope.org
+32 (0)2 226 03 21

Mathilde Reumaux

Senior Policy Officer


mathilde.reumaux@scienceeurope.org
+32 (0)2 226 03 16

Amaury Parra d’Andert

Senior Policy Officer


amaury.parradandert@scienceeurope.org
Tel: +32 (0)2 226 03 14

James Morris

Senior Policy Officer


james.morris@scienceeurope.org
Tel: +32 (0)2 226 03 15

Raquel Pujadas Bach

Interim Policy Assistant


raquel.pujadasbach@scienceeurope.org
Tel: +32 (0)2 226 03 22

Communications Team

Lorna Stokes

Communications Manager


communications@scienceeurope.org
+32 (0)2 226 03 06

Iwan Groeneveld

Events and Publications Officer


iwan.groeneveld@scienceeurope.org
Tel: +32 (0)2 226 03 10

Admin Team

Artemis Rodopoulou

Administrative Assistant


artemis.rodopoulou@scienceeurope.org
+32 (0)2 226 03 00

Kate Dobbelaere

Administrative and Personal Assistant


kate.dobbelaere@scienceeurope.org
+32 (0)2 226 03 12